Sort by: Date | Rating |
Danielle Bowman
Aug 08, 2017
[Rating only]

nadine michael
Jul 25, 2017
Quick & fast service. Enjoyed the popcorn & soft drinks but wish they had Dr. Pepper

Glenn Caudill
Jul 04, 2017
Great service

Silvina Teves
Jun 30, 2017
[Rating only]

Hank E. Panky
Jun 19, 2017
I always have a great experience when I get my car serviced. The mechanics are great and I feel I''m treated very fairly here. This is the only place I will go to for car maintenance.

Earl Longman
Jun 08, 2017
Service time was exactly what they said be. Service manager was polite and new exact what too do all in all I will go back for future service.

Holly Kuehn
May 30, 2017
Have to say this was the best customer services I have received in a long time, Cameron at services center was great easy to talk to, keep me updated with everything that was happening. Will be using them for all my car needs.

Todd Thompson
May 16, 2017
We appreciated so much the great communication with Cameron. He kept us informed and up to date on what was going on with our vehicle and he dealt with the warranty company for us as well. He took the time to go over the bill with us item by item. When we asked if the vehicle repairs could be completed by Saturday instead of Monday or Tuesday the next week, we were accommodated. Thanks for a great experience!

Nicole Marchese
May 15, 2017
I was hesitant to buy from a big dealership.. but now as I drive away in my brand new Rogue I am so happy! Their finance team worked wonders in getting the payment I wanted with the best interest rate I''ve ever had!! I love my new car! Everyone was so helpful and pleasant and not pushy at all! I highly recommend them!

Miner Dewitt Swetland
May 07, 2017
You felt like a real customer. No pressure sales took care of my recall. and got my veterans discount. What a caring dealer.

1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>