Sort by: Date | Rating |
Robert Gerdes
Jul 29, 2016
I traded in 2 vehicle for one to eliminate 2 car paymento before getting out of the military and with negative equity on both vehicles I thought I was screwed but they pulled through with a great deal and low interest I couldn''t pass up. It has been a couple months since I''ve got the car and absolutely no complaints about it and I''ve waited to do the survey just to see if I couldon''t find anything to critique the dealership on but I''ve have absolutEly no complaints on the car, dealership, or salesman

Paul Faucher
Jul 09, 2016
The add in the paper was unbelievable but true no I am done

Samuel Escamilla
Jun 22, 2016
The sale people and staff where great and experience

James Summers
Jun 22, 2016
Was helped within 4 minutes of my appointment time. Found out that my first oil change was "free"! Went ahead and upgraded to "full" synthetic at a modest charge (under $29). Vehicle was finished 20 minutes sooner than promised. It doesn''t get any better than that!!!

William Neail
Jun 22, 2016
Great service! Richard did a great job in serving my needs - offered to pick me up at home and take me to the dealership which was very helpful.

Alison Dommers
Jun 20, 2016
Richard and Matt were outstanding. We are thrilled with our new Expedition and the deal we got. They were professional, honest, knowledgeable, and thoroughly enjoyable to work with. Class act!

Guillermo Espinoza
Jun 20, 2016
I really appreciate Chris on making it happen on being able to get me an awesome Ford Mustang

An Zhang
Jun 16, 2016
I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion SE. The service was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. I specially appreciate the help from a staff whose first name is Black (sorry I forgot his last name). He ran so far explaining the car''s functions, demonstrated many features on the car, spent a few hours with me, even picked me up from where I returned my rental car. I also appreciate the person who was handling the paper work, loan application, etc. He was also very helpful in explaining all finance options and warranty options. Also I''m very happy with this new car. It has wonderful electrics, much more than I expected!

Jesse Golden
Jun 16, 2016
I usually take my car to a shop across the street for oil changes, but since I received a coupon in the mail I decided to take it to the dealership. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that my cars first maintenance was free so it didn''t cost me anything. Scheduling the appointment online was easy, and overall the work took ten minutes less than I was quoted, so that was nice.

Patricia Wilson
Jun 16, 2016
I purchased a 2013 Ford Flex. I couldn''t have been more pleased with the service I received. My salesman Alex and the finance guy Omar made for a smooth buying experience for me.

1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>