Sort by: Date | Rating |
Paul Daerr
Sep 14, 2017
So I was driving by the Vista Ca North County Ford dealership and my car failed. I put my car in neutral and ended up at the front door of the dealership. At about 7pm -ish is when I came to a stop and tried to get the car started. I turned around and found an employee asking if everything was OK and could he help. He gave me a jump and stood with me till we both came to the conclusion that the car was not going anywhere. I climbed out the car after assessing the situation to this same employee with a pen and an envelope for the night owl drop box, for service. I was taken care of by this employee and dealership so well that a practiced script couldn''t have been executed better!!! I received a call from the service person James, the next morning , with the diagnosis. James was very professional and was creative with benefits that helped with my decisions and pocket book !! I''m coming here for all my services and purchases from here on out !! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know and speak to !!

Thank you TEAM NORTH COUNTY FORD !!

GREAT JOB!!

Paul Daerr

Ryan Berkeley
Feb 21, 2017
He''s the best helper! He always makes me feel safe driving and is very kind. I''ve never got as much attention from anyone , he remembers my name and has a smile on his face everytime. A very educated man thank you Ryan for your help!

Robert Gerdes
Jul 29, 2016
I traded in 2 vehicle for one to eliminate 2 car paymento before getting out of the military and with negative equity on both vehicles I thought I was screwed but they pulled through with a great deal and low interest I couldn''t pass up. It has been a couple months since I''ve got the car and absolutely no complaints about it and I''ve waited to do the survey just to see if I couldon''t find anything to critique the dealership on but I''ve have absolutEly no complaints on the car, dealership, or salesman

Paul Faucher
Jul 09, 2016
The add in the paper was unbelievable but true no I am done

Samuel Escamilla
Jun 22, 2016
The sale people and staff where great and experience

James Summers
Jun 22, 2016
Was helped within 4 minutes of my appointment time. Found out that my first oil change was "free"! Went ahead and upgraded to "full" synthetic at a modest charge (under $29). Vehicle was finished 20 minutes sooner than promised. It doesn''t get any better than that!!!

William Neail
Jun 22, 2016
Great service! Richard did a great job in serving my needs - offered to pick me up at home and take me to the dealership which was very helpful.

Alison Dommers
Jun 20, 2016
Richard and Matt were outstanding. We are thrilled with our new Expedition and the deal we got. They were professional, honest, knowledgeable, and thoroughly enjoyable to work with. Class act!

Guillermo Espinoza
Jun 20, 2016
I really appreciate Chris on making it happen on being able to get me an awesome Ford Mustang

An Zhang
Jun 16, 2016
I purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion SE. The service was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. I specially appreciate the help from a staff whose first name is Black (sorry I forgot his last name). He ran so far explaining the car''s functions, demonstrated many features on the car, spent a few hours with me, even picked me up from where I returned my rental car. I also appreciate the person who was handling the paper work, loan application, etc. He was also very helpful in explaining all finance options and warranty options. Also I''m very happy with this new car. It has wonderful electrics, much more than I expected!

1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next >>